Prospective Student-Athlete Questionnaire Under Construction

New La Verne athletics prospective questionnaire form is currently under construction and is set to go live at the beginning of July 2014. In the meantime, please contact the respective head coaches for any recruiting inquries.

Baseball

Scott Winterburn
rwinterburn@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4533

Men's Basketball

Richard Reed
rreed@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4507

Women's Basketball

Julie Shaw
jshaw@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4539

Cross Country (Men's and Women's)

Bryan George
bgeorge@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4667

Football

Chris Krich
ckrich@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4439

Golf

Chris Davis
cdavis2@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4442

Men's Soccer

Trevor Persson
tpersson@laverne.edu
(909) 448-1557

Women's Soccer

Lauryn Pehanich
lpehanich@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4360

Softball

Julie Smith
jsmith2@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4343

Swimming and Diving

Pat Skehan
pskehan@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4543

Tennis

Yolanda Duron
yduron@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4558

Track and Field (Men's and Women's)

Pat Widolff
pwidolff@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4313

Volleyball

Jenna Panatier
jpanatier@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4095

Men's Water Polo

Pat Skehan
pskehan@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4543

Women's Water Polo

Pat Skehan
pskehan@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4543