2016 La Verne Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-15 .167 2-12 .143 Lost 5 1-8 2-6 0-1
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
18 9 0.50 .061 8.2 1.82
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Thu. 1 University of Antelope Valley L, 2-0 Final
Sat. 3 vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) @ Dallas, Texas 7:00 PM CT/5:00 PM PT L, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Sun. 4 at Texas-Dallas 1:00 PM CT/11:00 AM PT W, 2-1 Final
Sun. 11 Embry-Riddle L, 1-0 Final
Wed. 14 Occidental * L, 1-0 Final
Sat. 17 at Whittier * W, 2-1 Final
Wed. 21 at Redlands * L, 2-1 Final
Sat. 24 at Claremont-M-S * L, 1-0 Final
Wed. 28 Cal Lutheran * L, 2-0 Final
 
October
Sat. 1 Chapman * L, 3-0 Final
Wed. 5 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 3-0 Final
Sat. 8 at Occidental * Played on Oxy's Grass Field L, 2-0 Final
Wed. 12 Whittier * W, 2-0 Final
Sat. 15 Redlands * Homecoming L, 3-1 Final
Wed. 19 Claremont-M-S * L, 2-0 Final
Sat. 22 at Cal Lutheran * L, 2-0 Final
Wed. 26 at Chapman * L, 2-0 Final
Sat. 29 Pomona-Pitzer * Senior Night L, 4-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event