Six Leopards to compete at NCAA National Championships

Walston-Hoover Stadium

Waverly, Iowa

Hosted by Wartburg College

May 26-28, 2016

Entries | Live Stream | Live Results | Heat Sheets | Host Information

La Verne Entries


Name Event Time/Mark Rank
Andrew Carrasco Hammer 55.57m/182-04 16th
Joshua Francis 200 Meters 21.46 13th
Jacob Lopez Triple Jump 14.43m/47-04.25 18th


Name Event Time/Mark Rank
Nick Gonsalves
Joshua Francis
Robert Oshodin
Austin Warrington
4x100m 40.85 3rd


Schedule of Events


Men's 4x100m relay (prelim) - 1 p.m. CDT

Men's 200m (prelim) - 2:30 p.m. CDT


Men's 4x100m relay (final) - 1:05 p.m. CDT

Men's Hammer (prelim and final) - 2:30 p.m. CDT

Men's Triple Jump (prelim and final) - 2:30 p.m. CDT

Men's 200m (final) - 3:40 p.m. CDT